Nome/Link

Categoria

Telefone

email

Ana Cristina Luz Broega

Prof.Auxiliar

510279

cbroega@det.uminho.pt

Ana Maria Moreira Ferreira Rocha

Prof.Auxiliar

510290

amrocha@det.uminho.pt

André Paulo Almeida Whiteman Catarino

Prof.Auxiliar

510277

whiteman@det.uminho.pt

António Manuel Dinis Ribeiro Marques

Assistente

517271

adinis@det.uminho.pt

António Pedro Garcia Valadares Souto

Prof.Auxiliar

510275

souto@det.uminho.pt

Fernando Batista Nunes Ferreira

Prof.Associado

510294

fnunes@det.uminho.pt

Graça Maria Barbosa Soares

Prof.Auxiliar

510296

gmbs@det.uminho.pt

Hélder Manuel Teixeira Carvalho

Prof.Auxiliar

510276

helder@det.uminho.pt

Jaime Isidoro Naylor Rocha Gomes

Prof.Catedrático

510282

rgomes@det.uminho.pt

Joana Luísa Ferreira Lourenço Cunha

Prof.Auxiliar

510278

jcunha@det.uminho.pt

Jorge Gomes Santos

Prof.Auxiliar

510287

jsantos@det.uminho.pt

Luís Manuel Meneses Guimarães Almeida

Prof.Catedrático

510281

lalmeida@det.uminho.pt

Maria Fátima Fernandes Esteves

Prof.Auxiliar

510297

festeves@det.uminho.pt

Maria Graça Pinto Ribeiro Guedes

Prof.Auxiliar

510299

mgg@det.uminho.pt

Maria José Araújo Marques Abreu

Prof.Auxiliar

510274

josi@det.uminho.pt

Maria Teresa Sousa Pessoa Amorim

Prof.Associado

510286

mtamorim@det.uminho.pt

Miguel Ângelo Fernandes Carvalho

Prof.Auxiliar

510291

migcar@det.uminho.pt

Noémia Maria Ribeiro Almeida Carneiro Pacheco

Prof.Associado

510288

noemiac@det.uminho.pt

Rosa Maria Castro Fernandes Vasconcelos

Prof.Associado

510292

rosa@det.uminho.pt

Teresa Maria Figueiredo Passos Ramos Mota Miranda

Prof.Auxiliar

510272

tmiranda@det.uminho.pt